Tech Stations

OFFICIAL POC
TECH INSPECTION STATIONS

911 Design

5505 Moreno
Montclair, CA 91763

Loren Beggs
(909) 982-9111

loren@nine11design.com

GMG Racing

3210 S. Shannon St.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
(714) 432-1582

fabryce@gmgracing.com

AASE Motors

1104 E. Elm St.
Fullerton, Ca 92831

Jeff Erickson
(714) 992-2283

aasemotors@aol.com

SGS

1144 Higuera St
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 545-9323

porscheguy@sbcglobal.net

TRG/Racer’s Group

1995 S McDowell Blvd

Petaluma, CA 94954

Kevin Buckler
(707) 935-3999

info@theracersgroup.com

AIR Power Racing

2901 Sheep Lane.
Tooele, UT 84074

Les Long
(801) 475-9380

les@airpowerracing.com

Haus of Performance

3198-L Airport Loop Dr.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Frank Hanrahan
(714) 545-2755

frank@hausofperformance.com

RPM

10050 6th St. #E
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Randy Beck
(909) 224-8272

beckgt1@netzero.net

Ball Motorsports
by appointment only1935 National City Blvd

National City, CA 91950

John Ball
(619) 368-9194

jball@ballauto.com

Hergesheimer Motorsports
20612 Canada Road
Lake Forest, Cal. 92630
Mark Hergesheimer
(949) 458-7223
motorsport@hergesheimer.com
S-CAR-GO
533 Irwin Street
San Raphael, CA 94901Rob King
(415) 485-6026
robking@scargoracing.com
Black Forest

8066 Engineer Rd.
San Diego, CA 92111

John Rickard
(619) 292-1192

blackforestauto@sbcglobal.net

European Motorsports

2588 Progress St. #11
Vista, Cal. 92083

Joe Vampola
(858) 599-9307

emsports@earthlink.net

Otto’s

707 Hampton Drive
Venice, CA 90291
(310) 399-3221

otto@ottosvenice.com

Schneider Autohaus

2703 De La Vina Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Henry Hinck
(805) 962-8015

henry@schneiderautohaus.com

Callas Rennsport

19080 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503

Tony Callas
(310) 370-7038

tony@callasrennsport.com

Mirage International

8448 Miracrest Place Ste. F
San Diego, CA 92121

Jae Lee
(858) 581-1101

jae@mirageintl.com

Scotts Porsche

118 Broadway
Chula Vista, Ca. 91910

Ken Rumbaugh
(619) 476-7277

scottsporsche@cox.net

Carl’s Place 3043 Meade Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102Tony Mazzagatti
(702) 876-7982

tony@900seriesm.com

NARW

7355 Canby Avenue
Reseda, CA91335

Klaus Holthaus
(818) 881-1222

info@narw.com

Stuttgart Automobile Service

19841 Valley Blvd.
Walnut, CA 91789

Carlos Granados
(909) 595-1936

stuttgartsvc@earthlink.net

Factory Werks
7220 Fenwick
Westminster, CA 92683
Gary Topal
(714) 373-4828
Overseas Auto Works

5789 Quiroz Dr.
Riverside, Ca. 92509James Johnston
(909) 685-8626

apples4deb@aol.com

Suspension Specialties

19056 Hawthorne Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503Steve Alarcon
(310) 991-3930

suspspec3@aol.com

GAS – German Auto Specialties

1830 W. 11th St. Unit G
Upland, CA 91786Kevin Roush
(909) 985-2909

kroush2001@aol.com

Vision Motorsports Inc.

22681 Granite Way
Laguna Hills, CA 92653Dwain DeMent
(949) 770-2888

dwain@visionmotorsports.com

TRE Automotive

15854 Strathern St.
Van Nuys, CA 91405Dave Bouzaglou
(818) 909-9220

tremotorsports@gmail.com

Game-Face Motorsports

601 East Lambert Rd.
La Habra Cal. 90631Sergio Nardi
(562) 695-5049

pocracr@verizon.net

Precision Motion/Kravig Eng.

2805 Chicago Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507

Don Kravig
(951) 784-0425

precisionmotion@sbcglobal.net

ESSA Autosports

By appointment only

519 S Central Park
Anaheim, CA, 92802

Michael Essa
(310) 901-6522

michael@essaautosport.com

PRO Motorsports
 508 S. Victory Blvd
Burbank,CA 91502
Tyson Schmidt
(818)-848-8848
VALI MOTORSPORTS
1520 Commerce St #G
Corona, CA 92880Vali Predescu(714)-398-4410valimotorsports@hotmail.com
Werks II

918 Chestnut St.
Burbank, Cal. 91506

Galen Bieker
(818) 845-2530

galen@werks2.com

G. D. Racing

1172 Montgomery Ave.
San Bruno, CA 94066

Gary Dielacher
(415) 742-9322

inquiries@gdracing.com

Premier Sportscar Service

4005 West Dewey Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Kent Moore
(702) 649-8267

kmrace1@aol.com

TLG Auto

13222 Raymer St. North Hollywood, CA 91605

                Marco Gerace                  (818)982-7610

www.tlgauto.com